Spring Fling Winners!

Team Jenga














Congratulations Team Jenga!! Tyler Tardi, Sarah Daniels, Jordan Tardi, and Megan Daniels for winning our annual Spring Fling Bonspiel. They defeated Team Nishi (Ben Nishi, Arlene Yoshida, Wayne Saito, and Judy Nishi) in the final event on Sunday.

This entry was posted in Bonspiels. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

  • Member News

Vancouver Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions