Schedule

Practice Ice Schedule

  1. Practice ice can be cancelled at any time without notice.
  2. Practice ice may need to be shared during busy times and/or staff may ask you to move sheets.
  • Monday, February 11 – NO ICE
  • Tuesday, February 12 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Wednesday, February 13 – NO ICE
  • Thursday, February 14 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Friday, February 15 – 12:00pm-2:00pm – 2 sheets; 9:00pm- 11:00pm – 2 sheets
  • Saturday, February 16 – 4:30pm-6:30pm – 2 sheets
  • Sunday, February 17 – NO ICEĀ 
  • Monday, February 18 – NO ICE
  • Tuesday, February 19 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Wednesday, February 20 – 12:00pm-2:00pm – 2 sheets; 7:00pm-9:00pm – 2 sheets
  • Thursday, February 21 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Friday, February 22 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 2 sheeets
  • Saturday, February 23 – NO ICE
  • Sunday, February 24 – 3:30pm-6:00pm – 2 sheets
  • Monday, February 25 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Tuesday, February 26 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Wednesday, February 27 – 12:00pm-2:00pm – 1 sheet; 7:00pm-9:00pm – 2 sheets
  • Thursday, February 28 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 4 sheets
  • Friday, March 1 – 9:00pm-11:00pm – 2 sheets
  • Saturday, March 2 – 10:00am-2:00pm – 2 sheets

Vancouver Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions