League Reps

 

Club League Reps

  • Monday Cash Ladder: Chris Summers richmondccmondaycash@gmail.com
  • Monday Junior League: Cody Tanaka tanaka646@hotmail.com
  • Tuesday Open: Andrew Forrest drew.amf@gmail.com
  • Wednesday Men’s League: TBA
  • Friday Mixed League: Dan Ring danringer@aol.com 604-274-4028
  • Day Ladies Tuesday:
  • Day Ladies Wednesday:

Commercial League Reps

  • Monday Ministers: Pat Burns patburnsca@yahoo.com or Bob Burrows bob_burrows@telus.net
  • Wednesday Sr Men Drop-In:
  • WorksafeBC League: Brenda Matsalla brendamatsalla@worksafe.com or 604-521-1576
  • Airline League: Rosanna Robinson rosannarobinson@hotmail.com 604-272-4985
  • Packer’s League: Don Dixon ddixon@sd38.bc.ca or 604-271-4849
  • Friday Master’s League: Wayne Collinge collinge4@shaw.ca or 604-275-6727
  • Friday Social League:
  • Nisei League: Roger Obayashi Roger.obayashi@gmail.com 604-224-0369
  • Sunday Irregular’s: Louise Young louise young@shaw.ca 604-271-8512 or Elaine Campbell mecampbell12@yahoo.ca 604-244-0211
Vancouver Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions